Home

Terre-De-Haut is one of the most popular destinations, known for being one of the most beautiful bays in the world, the arrival by boat is a real delight. Hardly the foot on the landing stage and already the delicate smell of the torment of love puts the water in your mouth.

On the island you will find many restaurants, bars and small shops.

Find your accommodation in Les Saintes and enjoy the refreshing and soothing surroundings of the archipelago. Kazajany will welcome you and introduce you to the best aspects of the island.

Anse-Mire

Our rentals are located 5 minutes walk from the beach of Anse Mire, ideal to enjoy the turquoise waters of Guadeloupe. A few minutes further you will find the Fort Napoleon. A historical monument offering a magnificent view of the bay.

Great welcome from Francis! We stayed at the Frégate - direct view of the sea, beautiful terrace and very clean accommodation! The pool is really nice with the sea view ... well located housing, 10 minutes walk from the village! Thanks again !

Elizabeth, January 2019

Kazajany offers 4 apartments close to the Anse Mire.

The activities on the island are many, diving, hiking, snorkeling, visit or just relax by the water in a relaxing setting, Kazajany can guide you during your stay in Saintes.

Francis will give you a warm welcome and will offer all the necessary services for an unforgettable stay. Whether in housing  « Le Panorama », or one of the studios: "La Frégate", the Pélican" or "Le Colibri", you will find the accommodation you need for a magical holiday.

Vue de la terrasse
Heavenly and rejuvenating environnement !

Kazajany offers a large relaxation terrace which offers a pool and beautiful views and a barbecue area.

Housing super clean, well arranged. Beautiful view of the bay of Saintes. Very calm place. The pool is very nice, relaxing. We had a great time.

Cyrille

Kazajany also offers the perfect services to discover the island. Electric bikes are offered to tour the island comfortably! Or you prefer to discover the marine world, Kazajany offers diving sets! Find more details on the services page of the site.

Accueil

Terre-De-Haut fait partie des destinations les plus prisées, connue pour être l’une des plus belles baies du monde, l’arrivée en bateau est un véritable enchantement. A peine le pied posé sur le débarcadère et déjà la délicate odeur des tourments d’amour vous mets l’eau à la bouche.

Vous trouverez sur l’île de nombreux restaurants, bars et petits commerces.

Trouvez votre logement aux Saintes et profitez du cadre ressourçant et apaisant de l’archipel. Kazajany saura vous accueillir et vous présenter les meilleurs aspects de l’île.

Anse-Mire

Nos locations sont situées à 5 minutes à pied de la plage de l’Anse Mire, idéales pour profiter des eaux turquoises de la Guadeloupe. A quelques minutes de plus vous trouverez le Fort Napoléon. Un monument historique offrant une vue magnifique sur la baie.

Super accueil de Francis ! Nous logions à la Frégate – vue directe sur la mer, belle terrasse et logement très propre ! La piscine est vraiment appréciable avec la vue sur la mer…logement bien situé, à 10 minutes à pied du bourg ! Merci encore !

Elizabeth, Janvier 2019

Kazajany vous propose 4 logements à deux pas de l’Anse Mire.

Les activités sur l’île sont nombreuses, plongée, randonnée, Snorkeling, visiter ou tout simplement se détendre au bord de l’eau dans un cadre reposant, Kazajany pourra vous guider lors de votre séjour aux Saintes.

Francis vous réservera un accueil chaleureux et vous proposera tous les services nécessaires à un séjour inoubliable. Que ce soit dans le logement  « Le Panorama », ou l’un des studios : la « Frégate », le « Pélican » ou le « Colibri », vous trouverez le logement qu’il vous faut pour passer des vacances magiques.

Vue de la terrasse
Cadre paradisiaque et ressourçant !

Kazajany vous propose une grande terrasse détente qui vous offre une piscine et sa magnifique vue ainsi qu’un espace barbecue.

Logement super propre, bien agencé. Vue magnifique sur la baie des Saintes. Endroit très calme. La piscine est très agréable, relaxante. Nous avons passé un super séjour.

Cyrille

Kazajany vous propose également les services parfaits pour découvrir l’île. Des vélos électriques sont proposés pour faire le tour de l’île confortablement ! Ou alors vous préférez découvrir le monde marin, Kazajany vous propose des sets de plongée ! Retrouvez plus de détails sur la page services du site.